Find a REACH Site

REACH Georgia is a locally-owned and operated program which allows each school system to utilize existing district and community resources in order to provide comprehensive support for their Scholars and not create a duplication of services.

School System

Coordinator Coordinator Email

Coordinator Number

Atlanta Public Schools Dr. Kenya Gilliard 404.802.2645
Baldwin County Schools Mel Jackson 478.457.3397
Barrow County School System Sherri Perry 678.219.3303
Ben Hill County Schools Gail Stokes, Ed.D 229.409.5500 ext. 5518
Bibb County School District Cassandra Washington 478.955.3213
Bleckley County Schools Angie Knighton 478.934.7270
Bulloch County Schools Theresa Beasley 912.212.8560
Burke County School System Cathy Cancer 706.554.3532
Butts County School System Robert Costley 770.504.2300
Calhoun City Schools Kelli Kendrick 706.602.6643
Calhoun County Schools Star Brown 229.213.0148
Carrollton City Schools Karen Wild 770.832-9633
Cartersville City Schools Lisa Bell 770.387.4710
Clarke County School District Mr. Johnelle Simpson 706.546.7721 ext. 1822
Clay County School System Jacqueline C. Holloway 229.768.2234
Coffee County School System Tonya Johnson 912.384.2086 ext. 6760
Coweta County School System Jose Casablanca 770.254.2800
Crawford County School System Rhonda Harris 478.836.3131
Dalton Public Schools Jennifer Phinney 706.876.4094
Dawson County School System Dr. Janice Darnell 706.265.3246 ext. 1014
Decatur City (City Schools of Decatur) Bruce Roaden 404.371.3601 ext. 1029
Decatur County School District Kathy Varner 229.248.2836
DeKalb County School District Manomay Malathip 678.676.0309
Dodge County Schools Juaquita Williams 478.374.6492
Dougherty County School System Lynn Janes 229.431.1315
Douglas County School System Mitzi Teal 770.651.2039
Dublin City Schools Dr. Jaroy Stuckey  478.279.5374
Early County Schools Dr. Jennifer Brown 229.723.4337
Elbert County School District Sandra Drake 706.213.4212
Fannin County School System Karen Walton 706.632.3771
Forsyth County Schools Debbie Smith 770.887.2461 Ex. 2023
Fulton County Schools Tessa Barbazon 470.254.0450
Gainesville City School System Leigh Sears 770.536.5275
Gordon County Schools Michael Evelti 706.629.7366 ext. 8124
Hall County Schools Michele Hood 770.534.1080
Irwin County Schools Jessica Sirmans 229.468.7485
Jasper County School District Dr. RaNae Fendley 706.468.6350
Jefferson County Schools Sam Dasher 478.625.7626
Lamar County Schools Tonya Walker 770.358.5891
Laurens County Schools Dr. Jameson Travick 478.290.7889
Liberty County School System Torri Jackson 912.877.3151
Macon County School System Verneda Johnson 478.472.7221
Madison County School District Allen McCannon 706.795.2191 ext. 1433
Marietta City Schools Marge Kellogg 404.697.8682
McIntosh County Schools Dr. Buffy Williams 912.437.6645
Meriwether County Schools Dawn Woodard 706.672.4297 ext. 131
Murray County Schools Phenna Petty 706.695.4531
Muscogee County School District Eddie. D. Powell
Peach County Schools Stephanie Buford 478.825.5933 ext. 1017
Putnam County Charter School System Eric Arena 706.485.5381
Quitman County School District Jasmine Green 229.334.4298 ext. 101
Rabun County Schools Joi Woods 706.212.4350
Randolph County School System Jeanette Burks 229.732.2790
Richmond County School System Aronica Gloster 706.826.1000 ext. 5501
Savannah-Chatham County Public School System Aretha Rhone-Bush 912.395.5637
Stewart County School District Daphane Williams 229.838.4374
Sumter County Schools Kristin Hollis 229.924.3168
Taliferro County Schools Todd McGahey 706.456.2575
Tattnall County Schools Shaquila Foreman 912.557.4374
Taylor County Schools Sandra Lockett  478.862.5285
Turner County School District Joy Jarrett 229.567.4343
Twiggs County Public Schools Jackie Curtis 478.945.3112 ext. 5024
Union County Schools Gerald J. Bavero, Jr. 706.897.9622
Valdosta City Schools Scarlet Brown 229.671.6005
Warren County School System Quame Green 706.465.3383
Wayne County School System Lisa Smith 912.427.1000 ext. 34
White County Schools Mr. Kelly Bond 706.865.0727
Wilcox County Schools Tina Keene 229.365.2331
Wilkinson County School District Dr. Virginia Rozier 478.946.5521 ext. 224