Find a REACH Site

REACH Georgia is a locally-owned and operated program which allows each school system to utilize existing district and community resources in order to provide comprehensive support for their Scholars and not create a duplication of services.

School System

Coordinator Coordinator Email

Coordinator Number

Atlanta Public Schools Dr. Kenya Gilliard gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.2645
Baldwin County Schools Mel Jackson mel.jackson@baldwin.k12.ga.us 478.457.3397
Barrow County School System Sherri Perry sherri.perry@barrow.k12.ga.us 678.219.3303
Ben Hill County Schools Gail Stokes, Ed.D Teresa.Stokes@benhillschools.org 229.409.5500 ext. 5518
Bibb County School District Cassandra Washington Cassandra.Washington@bcsdk12.net 478.955.3213
Bleckley County Schools Angie Knighton aknighton@bleckley.k12.ga.us 478.934.7270
Bulloch County Schools Theresa Beasley tbeasley@bullochschools.org 912.212.8560
Burke County School System Cathy Cancer clcancer@burke.k12.ga.us 706.554.3532
Butts County School System Ann-Marie Pope buttscolet@gmail.com 770.504.2300
Calhoun City Schools Dr. Brittney Wilson wilsonb@calhounschools.org 706.602.6608
Calhoun County Schools Star Brown starbrown@calhoun.k12.ga.us 229.213.0148
Carrollton City Schools Annette Murphy annette.murphy@carrolltoncityschools.net 770.834.7077 ext. 7401
Cartersville City Schools Lisa Bell lbell@cartersville.k12.ga.us 770.387.4710
Clarke County School District Mr. Johnelle Simpson simpsonj2@clarke.k12.ga.us 706.546.7721 ext. 1822
Clay County School System Coretha A. Laurent claurent@clay.k12.ga.us 229.768.2335
Coffee County School System Tonya Johnson tonya.johnson@coffee.k12.ga.us 912.384.2086 ext. 6760
Coweta County School System Jose Casablanca jose.casablanca@cowetaschools.net 770.254.2800
Crawford County School System Rhonda Harris rhonda.harris@crawfordschools.org 478.836.3131
Dalton Public Schools Jennifer Phinney jennifer.phinney@dalton.k12.ga.us 706.876.4094
Dawson County School System Dr. Janice Darnell jdarnell@dawson.k12.ga.us 706.265.3246 ext. 1014
Decatur City (City Schools of Decatur) Bruce Roaden broaden@csdecatur.net 404.371.3601 ext. 1029
Decatur County School District Kathy Varner kvarner@dcboe.com 229.248.2836
DeKalb County School District Manomay Malathip Manomay_Malathip@dekalbschoolsga.org 678.676.0309
Dodge County Schools Juaquita Williams jwilliams@dodge.k12.ga.us 478.374.6492
Dougherty County School System Martha “Lynn” Parker martha.parker@docoschools.org 229.431.1315
Douglas County School System Mitzi Teal mitzi.teal@douglas.k12.ga.us 770.651.2039
Dublin City Schools Dr. Jaroy Stuckey jaroy.stuckey@dublincityschools.us  478.279.5374
Early County Schools Dr. Jennifer Brown jgbrown@early.k12.ga.us 229.723.4337
Elbert County School District Sandra Drake swdrake@elbert.k12.ga.us 706.213.4212
Fannin County School System Karen Walton kwalton@fannin.k12.ga.us 706.632.3771
Forsyth County Schools Debbie Smith dsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us 770.887.2461 Ex. 2023
Fulton County Schools Tessa Barbazon barbazont@fultonschools.org 470.254.0450
Gainesville City School System Leigh Sears leigh.sears@gcssk12.net 770.536.5275
Gordon County Schools Michael Evelti mevelti@gcbe.org 706.629.7366 ext. 8124
Hall County Schools Michele Hood Michele.hood@hallco.org 770.534.1080
Irwin County Schools Jessica Sirmans jsirmans@irwin.k12.ga.us 229.468.7485
Jasper County School District Dr. RaNae Fendley rlfendley@jasper.k12.ga.us 706.468.6350
Jefferson County Schools Sam Dasher dashers@jefferson.k12.ga.us 478.625.7626
Lamar County Schools Tonya Walker tonya.walker@lamar.k12.ga.us 770.358.5891
Laurens County Schools Dr. Jameson Travick jamesontravick@lcboe.net 478.290.7889
Liberty County School System Torri Jackson tjackson@liberty.k12.ga.us 912.877.3151
Macon County School System Verneda Johnson vjohnson@macon.k12.ga.us 478.472.7221
Madison County School District Allen McCannon amccannon@madison.k12.ga.us 706.795.2191 ext. 1433
Marietta City Schools Marge Kellogg mkellogg@mentoringforleadership.org 404.697.8682
McIntosh County Schools Dr. Buffy Williams ewilliams@mcintosh.k12.ga.us 912.437.6645
Meriwether County Schools Dawn Woodard dawn.woodard@mcssga.org 706.672.4297 ext. 131
Murray County Schools Phenna Petty Phenna.Petty@murray.k12.ga.us 706.695.4531
Muscogee County School District Eddie. D. Powell Powell.eddie.d@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706.748.2171
Peach County Schools Stephanie Buford sbuford@peachschools.org 478.825.5933 ext. 1017
Putnam County Charter School System Eric Arena eric_arena@putnam.k12.ga.us 706.485.5381
Quitman County School District Jasmine Green Jasmine.Green@quitman.k12.ga.us 229.334.4298 ext. 101
Rabun County Schools Joi Woods jwoods@rabuncountyschools.org 706.212.4350
Randolph County School System Jeanette Burks jeanette.burks@sowegak12.org 229.732.2790
Richmond County School System Aronica Gloster glostar@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us 706.826.1000 ext. 5501
Savannah-Chatham County Public School System Aretha Rhone-Bush aretha.rhone-bush@sccpss.com 912.395.5637
Stewart County School District Daphane Williams dwilliams@stewart.k12.ga.us 229.838.4374
Sumter County Schools Kristin Hollis khollis@sumterschools.org 229.924.3168
Taliferro County Schools Todd McGahey tmcgahey@taliaferro.k12.ga.us 706.456.2575
Tattnall County Schools Shaquila Foreman sforeman@tattnall.k12.ga.us 912.557.4374
Taylor County Schools Sandra Lockett slockett@taylor.k12.ga.us  478.862.5285
Turner County School District Joy Jarrett jjarrett@turner.k12.ga.us 229.567.4343
Twiggs County Public Schools Jackie Curtis jcurtis@twiggs.k12.ga.us 478.945.3112 ext. 5024
Union County Schools Gerald J. Bavero, Jr. gbavero@ucschools.org 706.897.9622
Valdosta City Schools Scarlet Brown scbrown@gocats.org 229.671.6005
Warren County School System Quame Green qgreen@warren.k12.ga.us 706.465.3383
Wayne County School System Lisa Smith lsmith@wayne.k12.ga.us 912.427.1000 ext. 34
White County Schools Mr. Kelly Bond kelly.bond@white.k12.ga.us 706.865.0727
Wilcox County Schools Tina Keene keenet@wilcox.k12.ga.us 229.365.2331
Wilkinson County School District Dr. Virginia Rozier virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us 478.946.5521 ext. 224