Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors

REACH Georgia’s Foundation Board oversees awareness, engagement, fundraising and investment for our organization.  Appointed by the Governor, the directors are comprised of highly respected and influential corporate and community leaders, personally dedicated to upholding REACH Georgia’s mission.  Annual Board expectations include cultivating donors, attending and hosting donor events, and making a personal gift to REACH.

Michael Patrick, Chairman

Principal Lead of Innovation & New Ventures, Chick-fil-A

Howard Clifford Sheppard, III (Trey), Vice Chairman

Vice President, Howard Sheppard, Inc.

Anne H. Kaiser, Founding Board Member, Past Chair

Vice President of Community and Economic Development, Georgia Power

James M. Hull, Founding Board Member

Member Manger, Hull Property Group

Chantal Jacques- Bagwell

Community Volunteer

Susanna L. Baxter

President, Georgia Independent College Association

Shuntel Beach

Kings Ridge Christian School

Troy Bland

Director of Operations, Bland Farms

Stephanie Blank

Community Volunteer

Brad Bryant

Vice President, REACH Georgia

Christopher Carpenter

Partner, Garrett, McNatt, Hennesy and Carpenter 360

James ‘Jay’ Cunningham

President, Superior Plumbing Services, Inc.

Joy Lampley-Fortson

Executive Director and Administrator, Georgia Commission on Equal Opportunity

Laura R. Morgan

Community Volunteer

Caylee Noggle

President, Georgia Student Finance Authority

Jose R. Perez

President, Target Market Trends

Robert Schuetze

Vice President, BB&T

Linda Sewell

Community Volunteer

Sachin Shailendra

President, SG Contracting, Inc.

Brad Sims

Executive Director Internal Relations, Technical College System of Georgia

Fran Smith

Community Volunteer

Don Waters

CEO, Waters Capital Partners, LLC

To view learn more about our Board of Directors, please view their full bios.