Find a REACH Site

REACH Georgia is a locally-owned and operated program which allows each school system to utilize existing district and community resources in order to provide comprehensive support for their Scholars and not create a duplication of services.

School SystemsCoordinatorCoord. EmailCoord. Phone
Appling CountyDenise Rentzdenise.rentz@appling.k12.ga.us(912) 367-8600
Atkinson County(912) 422-3267
Atlanta Public Dr. Kenya Gilliardgilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us(404) 802-2645
Baker County Sven Colbertscolbert@baker.k12.ga.us
(229) 734-5274
Baldwin CountyAmy Tayloramy.taylor@baldwin.k12.ga.us(478) 475-2916
Barrow CountySherri Perrysherri.perry@barrow.k12.ga.us(678) 219-3303
Bartow CountyKristy L. Mitchellkristy.mitchell@bartow.k12.ga.us(770) 606-5800 
Ben Hill CountyJenny McCraniejenny.mccranie@benhillschools.org(229) 409-5500
Berrien CountyKristin Barkerkristin.barker@berrien.k12.ga.us(229) 686-2021
Bibb CountyCassandra WashingtonCassandra.Washington@bcsdk12.net(478) 955-3213
Bleckley CountAngie Knightonaknighton@bleckley.k12.ga.us(478) 934-7270
Brantley CountyTeri Hendrixteri.hendrix@brantley.k12.ga.us(912) 462-6612
Brooks CountySridevi Dasyamsdasyam@brooks.k12.ga.us(229) 263-7531
Bryan CountyDr. Denise Scottdscott@bryan.k12.ga.US(912) 851-4024
Bulloch CountyRenee Perryrperry@bullochschools.org(912) 212-8561
Burke CountyCathy Cancerclcancer@burke.k12.ga.us(706) 554-3532
Butts CountyDr. Todd Simpsontodd.simpson@bcssk12.org(770) 775-9510
Calhoun CityMarie Funesfunesm@calhounschools.org(706) 602-6643
Calhoun CountyDee Kegler
deekegler@calhoun.k12.ga.us
(229) 213-0197
Candler CountyDr. Bubba Longgrear
(912) 685-5712
Carrollton CityAmanda Cardenamanda.carden@carrolltoncityschools.net(770) 834-7077
Cartersville CityLisa Belllbell@cartersville.k12.ga.us(770) 387-4710
Catoosa CountyBuffy Hemphillbhemphill@catoosa.k12.ga.us(706) 937-0305
Charlton CountyShannon Murraysmurray@charlton.k12.ga.us(912) 496-2360
Chatham CountyJoy Key-Smith Joy.Key-Smith@sccpss.com(912) 395-1112
Chattahoochee CountyDr. Tabatha Waltontwalton@chattco.org(706) 989-3774
Chickamauga CityRebecca Glennrebecca.glenn@glschools.org(706) 382-3100
Clarke CountyTessa Barbazonbarbazont@clarke.k12.ga.us(706) 357-5244 
Clay CountyJacqueline C. Holloway jholloway@clay.k12.ga.us(229) 768-2334
Clayton CountyDr. Alicia Dunnalicia.dunn@clayton.k12.ga.us(678) 817-3124
Cobb CountyDr. Melisa MarshMelisa.Marsh@cobbk12.org(404) 434-1821
Coffee County  Tonya Johnsontonya.johnson@coffee.k12.ga.us(912) 384-2086 
Colquitt County Irma Townsendirma.townsend@colquitt.k12.ga.us(229) 890-6200
Columbia CountyLeanne Greggkatherine.gregg@ccboe.net(706) 541-2723 
Cook County  Peggy Fulghum pfulghum@cook.k12.ga.us(229) 549-5999
Coweta County  Marc Guymarc.guy@cowetaschools.net(770) 254-2800
Crawford County  Fatima Leggettfatima.leggett@crawfordschools.org(478) 836-3131
Crisp County Hope Sowellhsowell@crispschools.org(229) 276-3400 
Dade CountyCynthia Danielscynthiadaniels@dadecs.org
Dalton CityJennifer Phinneyjennifer.phinney@dalton.k12.ga.us(706) 876-4094
Dawson County  Dr. Nathan Handnathan.hand@dawson.k12.ga.us(706) 265-3246 
Decatur CityKristen Karablykkarably@csdecatur.net(404) 371-3601 
Decatur County  Kathy Varnerkvarner@dcboe.com(229) 248-2836
DeKalb County  Manomay MalathipManomay_Malathip@dekalbschoolsga.org(678) 676-0309 
Dodge County Juaquita Williamsjwilliams@dodge.k12.ga.us(478) 374-6492 
Dooly County  Ashlee Pullinsashlee.pullins@dooly.k12.ga.us(229) 645-3421
Dougherty County   Tameka Jacksontameka.jackson@docoschools.org(229) 431-1315
Douglas County  Mitzi TealMitzi.Teal@dcssga.org(770) 651-2039
Dublin City Dr. Jaroy Stuckeyjaroy.stuckey@dublincityschools.us(478) 353-8000
Early County  Dr. Jennifer Brownjgbrown@early.k12.ga.us(229) 723-4337
Echols County  Brack DeLoachbrack.deloach@echols.k12.ga.us(229) 559-5413
Effingham CountyWendy Porterwporter@effingham.k12.ga.us(912) 754-5408
Elbert County  Rhonda Driverrdriver@elbert.k12.ga.us(706) 213-4100
Emanuel CountyToni Terwilligertterwilliger@emanuel.k12.ga.us(478) 237-6674
Evans CountyTina Durrencetdurrence@evans.k12.ga.us(912) 739-3544 
Fannin County  Candice L. Sissoncsisson@fannin.k12.ga.us(706) 258-2619
Fayette CountyVirginia Gibbsgibbs.virginia@mail.fcboe.org(770) 460-3990
Floyd CountyDr. Vondell Ringervringer@floydboe.net(706) 234-1031
Forsyth County Leticia Gomezldgomez@forsyth.k12.ga.us(770) 887-2461
Franklin County  Chuck Hollandchuck.holland@franklin.k12.ga.us(423) 664-3930
Fulton County Shamona HarrellHarrellS@fultonschools.org(470) 254-0450
Gainesville City  Shea Rayshea.ray@gcssk12.net(770) 536-5275
Gilmer CountyLottie Mitchell lmitchell@gilmerschools.com(706) 276-5000
Glascock CountyMichael Costellomcostello@glascock.k12.ga.us(706) 598-2121
Glynn County  Jim Pulos james.pulos@glynn.k12.ga.us(912) 267-4100
Gordon County Michael Eveltimevelti@gcbe.org(706) 629-7366 
Grady County  Kevin Stricklandk.strickland@grady.k12.ga.us(229) 377-3701 
Greene County  Beth Thomas beth.thomas@greene.k12.ga.us(706) 347-0750
Griffin-Spalding County  Kimberly Greenkimberly.green@gscs.org(770) 229-3700
Gwinnett CountyDr. Demetria Williamsdemetria_williams@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Habersham County  Pam Dalton pdalton@habershamschools.com(706) 754-2118
Hall County Meg Jettmeg.jett@hallco.org(770) 534-3939
Hancock CountyDr. Alfrieda Mansonamanson@hancock.k12.ga.us(706) 444-5775
Hart County   Anna Hallanna.hall@hart.k12.ga.us(706) 376-5141
Heard County Dr. Marianne Colemarianne.cole@heard.k12.ga.us(706) 675-3320
Henry CountyDr. Chon Hesterrhester@henry.k12.ga.us(770) 957-6601
Irwin County Jessica Sirmansjsirmans@irwin.k12.ga.us(229) 468-7485
Jackson CountyDenise Backusdbackus@jcss.us(706) 336-8900
Jasper County  Dr. RaNae Fendleyrlfendley@jasper.k12.ga.us(706) 468-6350
Jefferson CountySam Dasherdashers@jefferson.k12.ga.us(478) 625-7626
Jenkins County   LeAnn Snellgroveleannsnellgrove@jchs.com(478) 982-4791
Johnson CountyNichole Shepardnichole_shepard@johnson.k12.ga.us(478) 864-2222
Lamar County Amy Bennettamy.bennett@lamar.k12.ga.us(770) 358-8652
Lanier CountyKelly Pagekelly.page@lanier.k12.ga.us(229) 482-3966
Laurens County Dana Halldanahall@lcboe.net(478) 272-4767
Liberty County  Dr. Kathy Moodykmoody@liberty.k12.ga.us(912) 368-2053
Lincoln CountyMichael Williamsmwilliams@lcboe.us(706) 359-3742
Long CountyLisa McCallisterlmccallister@longcountyschools.org(912) 545-2367
Lowndes County  Laverne Romelavernerome@lowndes.k12.ga.us(229) 245-2250
Lumpkin County Kerri Whitmirekerri.whitmire@lumpkinschools.com(706) 864-3611
Macon County  Kelley M. Jacksonkjackson@macon.k12.ga.us(478) 472-7045
Madison County  Renee McCannonrmccannon@madison.k12.ga.us(706) 783-2400
Marietta City Brenda Espinozabespinoza@marietta-city.k12.ga.us(404) 697-8682
Marion County  Melissa Priceprice.melissa@marion.k12.ga.us(229) 649-5567
McDuffie CountyKrista Bonnerbonnerk@mcduffie.k12.ga.us(706) 986-4224
McIntosh County Ami Hulettahulett@mcintosh.k12.ga.us(912) 437-8876
Meriwether County Dawn Woodarddawn.woodard@mcssga.org                          
Miller CountyMike Simmonsmsimmons@miller.k12.ga.us(229) 758-4140
Mitchell CountyLuci Conineluci_conine@mitchell.k12.ga.us(229) 336-2100
Monroe CountyPat Napierpat.napier@mcschools.org(478) 994-2031
Montgomery CountyMalinda Meadows mmeadows@montgomery.k12.ga.us(912) 583-2296
Morgan CountyErica Finleyerica.finley@morgan.k12.ga.us
Murray County Phenna Pettyphenna.petty@murray.k12.ga.us(706) 695-1420
Muscogee County  Reginald GriffinGriffin.Reginald.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us(706) 569-3767
Oconee CountyBeth Parksbparks@oconeeschools.org(706) 769-5130
Oglethorpe CountyRoger Bevelsrbevels@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us(706) 743-7914
Paulding County  Jana Stegall   jstegall@paulding.k12.ga.us(770) 443-8000
Peach County Stephanie Bufordsbuford@peachschools.org(478) 825-5933
Pelham CityDanielle Williamsondwilliamson@pelham-city.k12.ga.us(229) 294-6063
Pickens CountyAnita Walkeranitawalker@pickenscountyschools.org(706) 253-1700
Pierce CountyTommy Dosstdoss@pierce.k12.ga.us(912) 449-2055
Pike CountyLiz Fordhamfordhah@pike.k12.ga.us
Pulaski CountyAmy Blackablack@pulaski.k12.ga.us(478) 783-7200
Putnam CountyDr. Hollie HaleyHollie_Haley@putnam.k12.ga.us(478) 456-8158
Quitman County  Jon Jonesjones@quitman.k12.ga.us(229) 334-4298
Rabun County Joyce Savagejsavage@rabuncountyschools.org(706) 212-4350
Randolph County  Star Brownstar.brown@sowegak12.org(229) 732-2147
Richmond County  Aronica Glosterglostar@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us(706) 826-1000 
Rockdale CountyApril Fallon afallon@rockdale.k12.ga.us (770) 860-4273
Rome CityDr. Dawn Williamsdmwilliams@rcs.rome.ga.us(706) 236-5050
Schley CountyBetsy Buchananbbuchanan@schleyk12.org(229) 321-1612
Screven County Janet McGheejrahn@screven.k12.ga.us(912) 451-2000
Stewart County  Cherika  Ashford ashfordc@stewart.k12.ga.us(229) 838-4301
Sumter County Kristin Holliskhollis@sumterschools.org(229) 924-3168
Taliaferro County Susan Echolssechols@taliaferro.k12.ga.us(706) 456-2575
Tattnall County Shaquila Foremansforeman@tattnall.k12.ga.us(912) 557-4374
Taylor County Lillia Parksparks.lillia@taylorcountyschools.org(478) 862-5285
Telfair CountyCindy Jonescjones@telfairschools.org(229) 868-5661
Terrell CountyLaPorsha Pollardlpollard@terrell.k12.ga.us(229) 995-2828
Thomas CountyTammy Shealeytshealey@tcjackets.net(229) 225-5050
Thomasville CityDana Rollinsrollinsd@tcitys.org(229) 225-2600
Tift CountyDr. LaShonda Flanderslflanders@tiftschools.com(229) 387-2400
Toombs CountyKaren Braddykaren.braddy@toombs.k12.ga.us(912) 526-4286
Treutlen CountyCrystal Coneycconey@treutlen.k12.ga.us(912) 529-7166
Trion CityPam Bridgespam.bridges@trionschools.org(706) 734-7433
Troup CountyNichelle Wimbushwimbushjn@troup.org(706) 812-7900
Turner CountyRegina Kingregina.king@turner.k12.ga.us(229) 567-3031
Twiggs CountyJackie Curtisjcurtis@twiggs.k12.ga.us(478) 945-3112
Union CountyWesley Garrettwgarrett@ucschools.org(706) 897-9622
Upson CountyVonda Baileyvbailey@upson.k12.ga.us(706) 646-9307
Valdosta CityScarlet Brown scbrown@gocats.org(229) 671-6005
Vidalia CityTammy McFaddentmcfadden@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us(912) 537-3088
Ware CountyPaige Cokerpcoker@ware.k12.ga.us(912) 283-8656
Warren CountyRaschondrius Burnettrburnett@warren.k12.ga.us(706) 825-8555
Washington CountyAmy Vickersavickers@washington.k12.ga.us(478) 552-3981
Wayne CountyReggie Burgessrburgess@wayne.k12.ga.us(912) 427-1000
Wheeler CountyTracie Lordtracie.lord@wheeler.k12.ga.us(912) 568-7166
White CountyJessica Pruittjessica.pruitt@white.k12.ga.us(706) 865-2312
Whitfield CountyChris Parker chris.parker@wcsga.net(706) 876-3910
Wilcox CountyTina Keenekeenet@wilcox.k12.ga.us(229) 365-2331
Wilkes CountyDeleki Lee leed@wilkes.k12.ga.us  (706) 678-2718
Wilkinson CountyDr. Virginia Roziervirginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us(478) 946-5521
Worth CountySandi Giddenssgiddens@worthschools.net(229) 776-8600