Find a REACH Site

REACH Georgia is a locally-owned and operated program which allows each school system to utilize existing district and community resources in order to provide comprehensive support for their Scholars and not create a duplication of services.

School System

Coordinator Coordinator Email

Coordinator Number

Atlanta Public Schools Dr. Kenya Gilliard gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.2645
Baker County Schools Porsha Mumford pmumford@baker.k12.ga.us 229.734.5274
Baldwin County Schools Mel Jackson mel.jackson@baldwin.k12.ga.us 478.457.3397
Barrow County School System Sherri Perry sherri.perry@barrow.k12.ga.us 678.219.3303
Bartow County Schools Kristy L. Mitchell kristy.mitchell@bartow.k12.ga.us 770.606.5800
Ben Hill County Schools Gail Stokes, Ed.D Teresa.Stokes@benhillschools.org 229.409.5500 ext. 5518
Bibb County School District Cassandra Washington Cassandra.Washington@bcsdk12.net 478.955.3213
Bleckley County Schools Angie Knighton aknighton@bleckley.k12.ga.us 478.934.7270
Brooks County Schools Dr. Vickie Reed vreed@brooks.k12.ga.us 229.263.7531
Bulloch County Schools Dr. Deborah Mangum dmangum@bullochschools.org 912.212.8561
Burke County School System Cathy Cancer clcancer@burke.k12.ga.us 706.554.3532
Butts County School System Robert Costley costleyr@bcssk12.org 770.504.2300
Calhoun City Schools Kelli Kendrick kendrickk@calhounschools.org 706.602.6643
Calhoun County Schools Star Brown starbrown@calhoun.k12.ga.us 229.213.0148
Carrollton City Schools Karen Wild karen.wild@carrolltoncityschools.net 770.832-9633
Cartersville City Schools Lisa Bell lbell@cartersville.k12.ga.us 770.387.4710
Catoosa County Schools Marissa Brower mbrower@catoosa.k12.ga.us 423.802.5313
Chattahoochee County Schools Dr. Tabatha Walton twalton@chattco.org 706.989.3774
Clarke County School District Mr. Johnelle Simpson simpsonj2@clarke.k12.ga.us 706.357.5244
Clay County School System Jacqueline C. Holloway jholloway@clay.k12.ga.us 229.768.2234
Coffee County School System Tonya Johnson tonya.johnson@coffee.k12.ga.us 912.384.2086 ext. 6760
Colquitt County Schools Irma Townsend irma.townsend@colquitt.k12.ga.us 229.890.6200
Cook County Schools Peggy Fulghum pfulghum@cook.k12.ga.us 229.549.5999
Coweta County School System Marc Guy marc.guy@cowetaschools.net 770.254.2800
Crawford County School System Rhonda Harris rhonda.harris@crawfordschools.org 478.836.3131
Crisp County Schools Cindy Hughes chughes@crispschools.org 229.276.3400 ext. 1311
Dalton Public Schools Jennifer Phinney jennifer.phinney@dalton.k12.ga.us 706.876.4094
Dawson County School System Dr. Janice Darnell jdarnell@dawson.k12.ga.us 706.265.3246 ext. 1014
Decatur City (City Schools of Decatur) Bruce Roaden broaden@csdecatur.net 404.371.3601 ext. 1029
Decatur County School District Kathy Varner kvarner@dcboe.com 229.248.2836
DeKalb County School District Manomay Malathip Manomay_Malathip@dekalbschoolsga.org 678.676.0309
Dodge County Schools Juaquita Williams jwilliams@dodge.k12.ga.us 478.374.6492
Dooly County Schools Debra Rutland debra.rutland@dooly.k12.ga.us 229.268.4761 ext. 2239
Dougherty County School System Tameka Jackson tameka.jackson@docoschools.org 229.431.1315
Douglas County School System Mitzi Teal mitzi.teal@douglas.k12.ga.us 770.651.2039
Dublin City Schools Dr. Jaroy Stuckey jaroy.stuckey@dublincityschools.us  478.279.5374
Early County Schools Dr. Jennifer Brown jgbrown@early.k12.ga.us 229.723.4337
Echols County Schools Brack DeLoach brack.deloach@echols.k12.ga.us 229.559.5413
Elbert County School District Shawn Rivers srivers@elbert.k12.ga.us 706.213.4100
Evans County Schools Tina Durrence tdurrence@evans.k12.ga.us 912.739.3544
Fannin County School System Robert Ensley rensley@fannin.k12.ga.us 706.632.3771
Forsyth County Schools Debbie Smith dsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us 770.887.2461 Ex. 2023
Franklin County Schools Kelly Akin kelly.akin@franklin.k12.ga.us 706.491.3914
Fulton County Schools Tessa Barbazon barbazont@fultonschools.org 470.254.0450
Gainesville City School System Leigh Sears leigh.sears@gcssk12.net 770.536.5275
Gilmer County Schools Lottie Mitchell lmitchell@gilmerschools.com 706.276.5000
Glynn County Schools Jim Pulos james.pulos@glynn.k12.ga.us 912.267.4100
Gordon County Schools Michael Evelti mevelti@gcbe.org 706.629.7366 ext. 8124
Grady County Schools Kevin Strickland k.strickland@grady.k12.ga.us 229.377.3701
Greene County Schools Beth Thomas beth.thomas@greene.k12.ga.us 706.347.0750
Griffin-Spalding County Schools Judy Parker judy.parker@gscs.org 770.229.3700
Habersham County Schools Pam Dalton pdalton@habershamschools.com 706.754.2118
Hall County Schools Michele Hood Michele.hood@hallco.org 770.534.1080
Hart County Schools Jessica Seawright jseawright@hart.k12.ga.us 706.376.5141
Heard County Schools Dr. Marianne Cole marianne.cole@heard.k12.ga.us 706.675.3320
Irwin County Schools Jessica Sirmans jsirmans@irwin.k12.ga.us 229.468.7485
Jasper County School District Dr. RaNae Fendley rlfendley@jasper.k12.ga.us 706.468.6350
Jefferson County Schools Sam Dasher dashers@jefferson.k12.ga.us 478.625.7626
Jenkins County Schools LeAnn Snellgrove leannsnellgrove@jchs.com 478.982.4791
Lamar County Schools Tonya Walker tonya.walker@lamar.k12.ga.us 770.358.5891
Laurens County Schools Dr. Ronda Hightower rondahightower@lcboe.net 478.290.7889
Liberty County School System Torri Jackson tjackson@liberty.k12.ga.us 912.877.3151
Lowndes County Schools Laverne Rome lavernerome@lowndes.k12.ga.us 229.245.2250
Lumpkin County Schools Kim Jones kimberly.jones@lumpkinschools.com 706.864.3611
Macon County School System Verneda Johnson vjohnson@macon.k12.ga.us 478.472.7221
Madison County School District Allen McCannon amccannon@madison.k12.ga.us 706.795.2191 ext. 1433
Marietta City Schools Marge Kellogg mkellogg@mentoringforleadership.org 404.697.8682
Marion County Schools Melissa Jernigan Jernigan.melissa@marion.k12.ga.us 229.649.2234
McIntosh County Schools Leslie Poppell lpoppell@mcintosh.k12.ga.us 912.437.8876
Meriwether County Schools Dawn Woodard dawn.woodard@mcssga.org 706.672.4297
Monroe County Schools Dr. Marcy Hunt-Harris marcy.hunt-harris@mcschools.org 478.994.2031
Murray County Schools Phenna Petty Phenna.Petty@murray.k12.ga.us 706.695.4531
Muscogee County School District Kitty Griggs griggs.kitty.l@muscogee.k12.ga.us
706.748.2019
Paulding County Schools Jana Stegall jstegall@paulding.k12.ga.us 770.443.8000
Peach County Schools Stephanie Buford sbuford@peachschools.org 478.825.5933 ext. 1017
Putnam County Charter School System Jay Homan jay_homan@putnam.k12.ga.us 706.485.8547 ext. 2075
Quitman County School District Jasmine Green Jasmine.Green@quitman.k12.ga.us 229.334.4298 ext. 101
Rabun County Schools Joi Woods jwoods@rabuncountyschools.org 706.212.4350
Randolph County School System Jeanette Burks jeanette.burks@sowegak12.org 229.732.2790
Richmond County School System Aronica Gloster glostar@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us 706.826.1000 ext. 5501
Rockdale County Schools April Fallon afallon@rockdale.k12.ga.us 770.860.4273
Savannah-Chatham County Public School System Joy Key-Smith joy.key-smith@sccpss.com 912.399.1112
Screven County Schools Wanda Parrish wparrish@screven.k12.ga.us 912.451.2000
Stewart County School District Cherika Ashford ashfordc@stewart.k12.ga.us 229.838.4301 x 201
Sumter County Schools Kristin Hollis khollis@sumterschools.org 229.924.3168
Taliferro County Schools Todd McGahey tmcgahey@taliaferro.k12.ga.us 706.456.2575
Tattnall County Schools Shaquila Foreman sforeman@tattnall.k12.ga.us 912.557.4374
Taylor County Schools Sandra F. Lockett slockett@taylor.k12.ga.us  478.862.5285
Thomas County Schools Tammy Shealey tshealey@tcjackets.net 229.225.5050
Thomasville City Schools Dr. Daniel Oldham oldhamd@tcitys.org 229.225.2600 ext. 132
Toombs County Schools Richard Smith smithr@toombs.k12.ga.us 912.526.3141 ext. 2123
Turner County School District Joy Jarrett jjarrett@turner.k12.ga.us 229.567.4343
Trion City Schools Cindy Anderson cindy.anderson@trionschools.org 706.734.2363
Twiggs County Public Schools Jackie Curtis jcurtis@twiggs.k12.ga.us 478.945.3112 ext. 5024
Union County Schools Gerald J. Bavero, Jr. gbavero@ucschools.org 706.897.9622
Valdosta City Schools Scarlet Brown scbrown@gocats.org 229.671.6005
Vidalia City Schools Lucy Claroni lclaroni@vidalia-city.k12.ga.us 912.537.3088 or 912.537.1066
Warren County School System Quame Green qgreen@warren.k12.ga.us 706.465.3383
Wayne County School System Lisa Smith lsmith@wayne.k12.ga.us 912.427.1000 ext. 34
White County Schools Karen Wilson karen.wilson@white.k12.ga.us 706.865.2312
Whitfield County Schools Chris Parker chris.parker@wcsga.net 706.876.3910
Wilcox County Schools Tina Keene keenet@wilcox.k12.ga.us 229.365.2331
Wilkinson County School District Dr. Virginia Rozier virginia.rozier@wilkinson.k12.ga.us 478.946.5521 ext. 224